“Graduate to Safety” Remedial 4 HOUR COURSE (Ages 15 – 24)
Northwestern Driving School is an approved Illinois Secretary of State Driver Remedial Course Provider.
**The IL Sec. Of State recently gave Northwestern Driving School the capability of electronically submitting your completion within 24 hours of completing our Remedial Course! We’re proud to be one of the only establishments to offer electronic submissions. **
Drivers between the ages of 15 and 24 who have received 2 violations within 24 months, or who received a violation under the Zero Tolerance Law and received a suspension of their driver’s license, are required by the State of Illinois to complete the Driver Remedial Education course.
We provide the remedial course in two convenient locations. The price of the 4-hour remedial course is a one time fee of $100. This includes classroom material, books, and certification. No extra fees! Students who pre-register before the class start date will receive $10 off!
Classes are fun and informative. We use the latest technology touch-boards and will provide all materials needed.
Please call us at 847-674-4554 to register or visit the class schedule to register online. Payment will be due on the day of class. We accept cash and credit card (3% fee (approx. $3) applies with credit card payments).
We require students to provide us with (1) source of identification. Accepted forms of identification (Driver’s License / State ID / Passport / School ID) If you have the original letter stating you need to take a remedial course, please bring this as well.
4554 Oakton, Skokie, IL 60076
Chicago (Rogers Park) Classroom
2759 W. Pratt, Chicago, IL 60645